List of Members of Asset Management Forum Preparatory Committee

Commissioner	ARITA Hiroyuki	President and Chief Executive Officer, BlackRock Japan Co., Ltd.
	HIRANO Hirofumi	Chief Executive Officer, KKR Japan Limited
	HISHIDA Yoshio	President and Chief Executive Officer, Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Asset Management Co., Ltd.
	KOIKE Hiroyasu	President and Chief Executive Officer, Nomura Asset
		Management Co., Ltd.
	OZEKI Hiroshi	President and Chief Executive Officer, Nissay Asset
		Management Corporation
	SHIGETOMI Ryusuke	Chairman and Representative Director, The Blackstone
		Group Japan K.K.
	SUGIHARA Noriyuki	President and Chief Executive Officer, Asset
		Management One Co., Ltd.

Secretariat Financial Services Agency Bloomberg L.P.