## List of Members of the Working Group on Tender Offer Rule and Large Shareholding Reporting Rule

As of December 25, 2023

Chair Kanda, Hideki Professor, Gakushuin University Law School

Members Iida, Hidefusa Professor, Graduate School of Law and Politics, The University

of Tokyo

Ishiwata, Gaku Partner at Mori Hamada & Matsumoto

Ota, Yoriko General Manager

Export Control & Sanctions Department Planning & Administration Department

Legal Division

(ITOCHU Corporation)

Kansaku, Hiroyuki Professor, Gakushuin University Law School

Kuronuma, Etsuro Professor, Waseda Law School, Waseda University

Kuwabara, Satoko Partner at Gaien Partners

Kodama, Kohei Vice President and Executive Officer, CLO, General Counsel,

Deputy CRMO, and Officer in charge of Audit (Hitachi, Ltd.)

Saito, Maki Professor, Graduate School of Law, Kyoto University

Sampei, Hiroki Principal, Astonering Advisor LLC

Takayama, Yoshiko Vice Chairperson, J-Eurus IR Co., Ltd.

Takei, Kazuhiro Partner at Nishimura & Asahi (Gaikokuho Kyodo jigyo)

Tanaka, Wataru Professor, Institute of Social Science, The University of Tokyo

Tamai, Yuko Partner at Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu

Tsunoda, Shinsuke Senior Managing Director, Investment Banking, Nomura

Securities Co., Ltd.

Fujita, Tomotaka Professor, Graduate School of Law and Politics, The University

of Tokyo

Horii, Hiroyuki Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Asset Management Co., Ltd.

Senior Managing Executive Officer Chief Sustainability & Strategy Officer

Manzawa, Yoko Associate Professor, Tsukuba Law School

Observers Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc. KEIDANREN (Japan Business Federation)

Kansai Economic Federation Japan Investment Advisers Association

Japan Securities Dealers Association International Bankers Association of Japan

Ministry of Justice Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry