Personnel Changes

Issued as of July 9, 2014

Financial Services Agency

New Post	Nai	mes	Previous Post
(resignation)	Hiroaki	Hoshino	Inspection Bureau Director, Risk Management System Inspection Office
(resignation)	Nobuaki	Fukuchi	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director for Inspection Management Chief Inspector
Planning and Coordination Bureau Assistant Commissioner for International Affiairs	Takashi	Nagaoka	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director for Enforcement of Corporate Disclosure
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Information Systems Management Office	Keiji	Okane	
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Office of International Affairs	Takuo	Komori	(Ministry of Finance)
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Counseling Office for Financial Services Users	Masao	Sakiyama	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Information Systems Management Office
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Policy and Legal Division	Tomoyuki	Furusawa	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Policy and Legal Division Director, Office of Information Disclosure and Personal Information Protection
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Research Office Director, Legal Affairs Office Director, Lawsuits Office	Toru	Nakazawa	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Legal system of Financial Markets
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director for Insurance System Planning Director for Enforcement of Corporate Disclosure	Eiji	Nozaki	Supervisory Bureau Director, Financial System Stabilization Management Office
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Financial Markets Division	Yasumasa	Tahara	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, International Policy Office
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Planning Division	Motonobu	Matsuo	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Planning Division Director, Financial Markets Division Director, Financial Services Alternative Dispute Resolution Promotion Office
Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Asset Management Policy office	Kotoku	Watanabe	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director for Policy Planning and Research Director, Public Relations Office
	Yukio	Wakahara	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director for Insurance System Planning
Inspection Bureau Director, Risk Management System Inspection Office Coordinator of Evaluation	Masami	Kusanagi	Inspection Bureau Chief Financial Inspector Director, Insurance Inspection Instruction Office
Inspection Bureau Director for Inspection Planning Director for Local Coodination	Shigehiko	Sugihara	Inspection Bureau Inspection Instructor Director, Strategic Inspection Office
Insection Bureau Head of Business Management Monitoring Inspection Instructor	Osamu	Mihara	Inspection Bureau Chief Financial Inspector

Personnel Changes

Issued as of July 9, 2014

Financial Services Agency

155ded as of 5dfy 5, 2011			i manerar per vices rigericy
New Post	Names		Previous Post
Inspection Bureau Director for Inspection Monitoring	Susumu	Hashimoto	Inspection Bureau Chief Financial Inspector
Inspection Bureau Head of Legal Compliance Monitoring Inspection Administrator	Kentaro	Kobayashi	Inspection Bureau Inspection Administrator
Inspection Bureau Head of SIFIs Monitoring	Hiroki	Kato	Inspection Bureau Director, SIFIs Monitoring Office
Inspection Bureau Head of Foreign Banks Monitoring Chief Financial Inspector	Kensuke	Suhara	
Inspection Bureau Head of Regional Banks Monitoring	Shingo	Ueda	Inspection Bureau Director, Inspection Planning and Coordination Office
Inspection Bureau Chief Financial Inspector	Kenji	Oki	
Inspection Bureau Head of Insurance Companies Monitoring	Kazuhiko	Sunohara	Supervisory Bureau Chief Monitoring Administrator
Inspection Bureau Head of Enterprise Risk Monitoring Chief Financial Inspector	Toru	Ichikawa	Inspection Bureau Chief Financial Inspector
Inspection Bureau Head of Market Business Monitoring Chief Financial Inspector	Kiyoshi	Mizuno	Inspection Bureau Chief Financial Inspector
Inspection Bureau Head of Information Technology Monitoring Chief Financial Inspector	Makoto	Koriyama	Inspection Bureau Director, Information Technology Risk Inspection Instruction Office Chief Financial Inspector
Inspection Bureau Chief Financial Inspector	Kiyoharu	Hirabayashi	
Supervisory Bureau Director, Supervisory Policy Office Director, Prudential Standards Office Director, Financial Conglomerate Office Director, Securities Business Monitoring Office	Yu	Ozaki	(Ministry of Finance)
Supervisory Bureau Director, Cooperative Financial Institutions Office	Koji	Myose	(Ministry of Finance)
Supervisory Bureau Director, Supervisory Planning and Coordination Office Director, Office for International Supervisory Affairs Director, Financial System Stabilization Management Office	Kozo	Ishimura	Supervisory Bureau Director, Supervisory Policy Office Director, Prudential Standards Office Director, Financial Conglomerate Office Director, Securities Business Monitoring Office Director, Office for International Supervisory Affairs
Supervisory Bureau Director, Banks Division I	Atsushi	Mimura	Supervisory Bureau Director, Securities Bussiness Division
Supervisory Bureau Director, Supervisory Coordination Division	Takushi	Fujimoto	Supervisory Bureau Director, Supervisory Coordination Division Director, Banks Division I

Personnel Changes

Issued as of July 9, 2014

Financial Services Agency

New Post	Names	Previous Post
Supervisory Bureau Director, Securities Business Division	Toshitake Inoue	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Lawsuits Office Director, Legal Affairs Office Director, Research Office
Supervisory Bureau Director, Asset Management Business Office	Makoto Sugiyama	(Ministry of Finance)
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Inspection Division	Tomohiro Matsushige	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Disclosure Statements Inspection Division
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director for Inspection Management	Ryoji Taguchi	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Chief Inspector
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Chief Inspector	Kenji Yamaga	Planning and Coordination Bureau Director, Trial Procedures Office
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Chief Inspector	Tomonari Ura	
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Chief Inspector	Katsuhiko Shigeyoshi	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Administrative Monetary Penalty Division Chief Investigator
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Chief Inspector	Mitsuru Yoshimura	
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Administrative Monetary Penalty Division	Takayuki Shimohata	
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Administrative Monetary Penalty Division Chief Investigator	Hideki Kai	
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Office of Investigation of International Transactions and Related Issues Chief	Hiroyuki Tanaka	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Investigation Division Chief Investigator
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Disclosure Statements Inspection Division	Keiji Koide	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Administrative Monetary Penalty Division
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Coordination Division Director, Investigation Division	Jun Mizuguchi	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Coordination Division
Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Chief Investigator	Tsuyoshi Goto	
(Ministry of Finance)	Yasuhito Suzuki	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Inspection Division
(Ministry of Finance)	Kenji Goto	Securities and Exchange Surveillance Commission Director, Investigation Division
(Ministry of Finance)	Kiyoshi Ishida	Supervisory Bureau Director, Cooperative Financial Institutions Office