List of members of the Council of Experts Concerning the Corporate Governance Code

As of August 7, 2014

Chairman	Kazuhito Ikeo	Professor of Economics and Finance, Keio University
Members	Akira Uchida	Senior Vice President, Toray Industries, Inc.
	Junji Ota	Chairperson, Japan Audit & Supervisory Board Members Association
	Akiyoshi Oba	President & CEO, Tokio Marine Asset Management Co., Ltd.
	Toshiaki Oguchi	Representative Director, Governance for Owners Japan
	Hideki Kanda	Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate Schools for Law and Politics
	Scott Callon	Director, Japan Corporate Governance Network
	Kazuhiro Takei	Partner, Attorney at Law (Nishimura & Asahi)
	Kazuhiko Toyama	Partner & CEO, Industrial Growth Platform, Inc.
	Mika Nakamura	Senior Officer, Legal Department, SEVEN & I HLDGS. Co., Ltd.
	Sadayuki Horie	Senior Researcher, Nomura Research Institute, Ltd.
	Tadamitsu Matsui	Chairman & Representative Director, RYOHIN KEIKAKU Co., Ltd.
	Kimitaka Mori	Chairman & President, The Japanese Institute of Certified Public Accountants
Advisor	Mats Isaksson	Head, Corporate Affairs Division, OECD
(International Organization)		

Observers Saburo Sakamoto Counsellor, Minister's Secretariat, Ministry of Justice

Hirohiko Nakahara Director, Corporate System Division, Economic and Industrial Policy Bureau,

Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

Secretariat Financial Services Agency
Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

(In Japanese alphabetical order)