List of members of Council of Experts Concerning the Follow-up of Japan's Stewardship Code and Japan's Corporate Governance Code

		As of July 7, 2021
Chair	Kanda, Hideki	Professor, Gakushuin University Law School
Vice Chair	Kansaku, Hiroyuki	Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate Schools for Law and Politics
Members	Iwama, Yoichiro	Outside Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors, Nikko Asset Management Co., Ltd.
	Ueda, Ryoko	Senior Research Fellow, J-IRIS Research
	Oba, Akiyoshi	Chairman, Japan Investment Advisers Association
	Okada, Joji	Senior Adviser, Japan Audit & Supervisory Board Members Association
	Okina, Yuri	Chairperson of the Institute, The Japan Research Institute, Limited
	Oguchi, Toshiaki	Representative Director, Governance for Owners Japan
	Obata, Shinobu	Senior Vice President and Chief Legal&Compliance Officer (CLCO), NEC Corporation
	Kawakita, Hidetaka	Professors emeritus, Kyoto University
	Kerrie Waring	Chief Executive Officer, International Corporate Governance Network(ICGN)
	Sampei, Hiroki	Principal, Astonering Advisor LLC
	Takayama, Yoshiko	Managing Director, J-Eurus IR Co., Ltd.
	Takei, Kazuhiro	Partner, Attorney at Law (Nishimura & Asahi)
	Tanaka, Masaaki	Vice Chair, Board of Councilors, US-Japan Council
	Tsukuda, Hideaki	CEO, Board Advisors Japan, Inc.
	Tsumuraya, Shoichi	Associate Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration, Department of Business Administration, Hitotsubashi University.
	Toyama, Kazuhiko	Chairman, Industrial Growth Platform Group
	Haruta, Yuichi	Director of Economic and Social Policy Division, Department of Policy, JAPANESE TRADE UNION CONFEDERATION
	Matsuoka, Naomi	Senior Vice President, Sony Group Corporation
Observers	Watanabe, Satoshi	Counsellor, Civil Affairs Bureau, Ministry of Justice
Observers		Director, Corporate System Division, Economic and Industrial Policy Bureau, Ministry
	Ando, Genta	of Economy, Trade and Industry
Secretariat		Financial Services Agency
		Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.